Home
 
A.B. Process
 
Services
 
Fabrication
 
Completed Projects
 
Experience
 
Managers
 
Company Directory
 
Contact Us
 
 
 


COMPANY DIRECTORY

Dave Armsworthy 
Safety Officer
safety@syd.eastlink.ns.ca

Cathy Grace
Accounts Receivable/Safety
cgrace@abmechanical.ns.ca

Sharry Bates 
Accounts Payable/ Payroll 
sbates@abmechanical.ns.ca
 

Terry Kelly 
Industrial Superintendent 
terry.kelly@live.ca

George Bennett
Mechanical Estimator        gbennett@abmechanical.ns.ca

Brian MacLeod
Commercial Foreman
office@abmechanical.ns.ca

Chris Brace 
President
cbrace@abmechanical.ns.ca

Ian MacSween              Commercial Superintendent                   imacsween@abmechanical.ns.ca

Travis Campbell 
Sheet Metal Shop Foreman 
office@abmechanical.ns.ca

Shane Clark
Industrial Foreman
shane_211@msn.com

Carson Mugford          
Controller        cmugford@abmechanical.ns.ca

Howard Nardocchio          
HVAC Estimator        hnardocchio@abmechanical.ns.ca
 

Donnie Gillis          
Commercial Foreman   
office@abmechanical.ns.ca

Andy Stewart
HVAC Foreman        astewart@abmechanical.ns.ca